pray for mh370

201403081756

this incident make me read more. a lot to be exact. since yesterday, and till now, I do some deep thinking as to whether or not i’m taking my life for granted.

I keep thinking about those people that could be anyone of us. yes anyone. you me our parents, siblings, family members, love ones, friends, neighbours, collegues or even our lifetime enemies. and the terror that they have gone through. what do we think about that? when we know we’re about to die? and what the problems on earth that we can think on the  situation like that, become meaningless. nothing. zero. seeking for forgiveness from others is just like a big burden we have to carry on our shoulder. it cannot be seen, but it sure pretty heavy that we could not imagine. on that kind of situation.

dont give a damn with all the speculation spreads on the media social. or any hoax news come from the very best unemployed reporters of the universe. the connection with the political issues, it is not a good and right time to discuss about it. be patient. everyone can voice out what they wanted to say, but still, in proper manner please. dont shout it out like the one that come from your mouth and thought is the only true facts that no one can argue. we are not God. stop act like we are. we might think that we know everything, but stop the hell that will make people prove that we know nothing.

stop blaming others. stop pointing fingers on others too. stop counting people mistakes. this is not the right time. keep praying. keep hoping that the miracle will happen. keep calm and just say a nice thing, publicly. if not, just keep your damn mouth shut, keep your fingers being the keyboard heroes. spreading the rumours, fighting for the best statuses on fb, the fastest tweet on twitter, will not cure the cuts on the hearts of the victims’ relatives.

we might not feel the same as they feel. but we still can ease their pain by giving them a prayers instead of giving them all the negatives thought that we dont even know the real stories behind the incident.

readers, friends, we dont even know when He will take us. in any situation, anytime, anywhere He will bring us back. are we ready enough if we are part of MH370? open your eyes, open your heart. be positive towards anything happens in our daily life. open your arms, give your best honest hugs to everyone before its too late. smile. your honest sweet smile means world to everyone even your enemies. forgive everyone. seek for forgivenees from everyone. clean n cure all the cuts that you’re having in your heart. throw it far far far away from your life.

my last word for this entry; dearest capt zaharie, my prayers and respect all goes to you and your copilot also all passengers on board MH370. dearest all victim’s family members, keep praying. keep praying for miracle to happen. be strong. dearest victim’s love ones and friends, keep praying for the very best of them. salute you capt! and last but not least, my readers, friends and everyone who still can breath the same air like I breath.. I seek forgiveness from all of you every night and day as I forgive your wrongdoings towards me no matter how is it done, talking bad behind my back, slander-ing me, unhonest, break promises, etc. as a human being, I also did it, thats why I always seek for your forgiveness. mak, ayah, along, anyah n kaklang, iam so sorry if I being such a notty uncontrolable daughter and youngest cheeky sibling on earth. iam sorry for everything. love you all to the moon and back. my mil, sorry for all my wrongdoings, for everything. you are the only, love you so much! and my beloved hubster who always being under control and patient to handle me. I know I’ve a lot of …. towards you darling. please and please forgive me. just pray for my heaven besides you and our kids too.

mytwentycents.lifeeverafter

Leave a Reply

